Joy McDaniel (left), president of Murray State College, presents a certificate of recognition to Sharon Young for outstanding service to the college.  Young, who serves as health science secretary on Murray’s Tishomingo campus, has been a full-time MSC employee for 10 years. Young, Susan Yeager and Sean Dean were selected by their peers as top employees for 2020.  Young's selection was announced […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe