Oklahoma’s state legislators were collectively honored recently for their support of public education with the Oklahoma State School Boards Association’s (OSSBA) Legislator of the Year award. House Speaker Charles McCall (R-Atoka) and Senate Majority Leader and President Pro Tempore-designate Greg Treat (R-Oklahoma City) accepted the award on behalf of their colleagues on Aug. 24 during […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe