Undergraduate students who have achieved superior academic achievement were recognized by Southeastern Oklahoma State University on the Spring 2018 Vice President’s honor roll. Students listed from Johnston County were: Colton R. Stephens, Coleman; Morgan D. House, Kody D. Keeton, Laina A. Marshall, Andrew J. Matt-Ousey and Carrie D. Snowden, Tishomingo; and Isaac T. Butler and […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe