Murray State College President Joy McDaniel (second from left)¬†is joined by Edward "Buck" Chatham of Lone Grove (left), Nancy Washington Robinson of Atoka, Bob Parkhill of Ardmore and Dempsey Keach Ballard II during the MSC Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony, held on the Murray State campus in Tishomingo on Saturday, Nov. 2.¬†Ballard, of Durant […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe