Bill Anoatubby will remain in office as governor of the Chickasaw Nation for another four-year term. Chickasaw Nation Election Secretary Rita Loder announced late last week that Anoatubby and Lt. Governor-elect Chris Anoatubby were officially elected by a one-vote margin when no challengers had filed by the close of the election filing period at 4:30 […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe