Members of the Tishomingo Board of Education - (left to right) Kenneth Locke, Scott Hutchings, Bob Baker, Vice President Amy Gantt and President Doug Blackburn - were among the more than 2,700 elected school board members from across the state recently honored by the Oklahoma State School Board Association during its regularly scheduled January meeting. […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe