Only one race has developed for the seats to be determined in the upcoming Johnston County school elections. That race is for the five-year term in Tishomingo’s Office No. 4. According to information released by Election Board Secretary Janis Stewart, a total of four candidates - April N. Collins, Joyce Medina, Malynda Cobb and Sarah […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe