Six Chickasaw Nation officials elected during the July 31 general election were sworn into office Monday, Oct. 1, at the Chickasaw Nation Community Center. Five legislators and one tribal supreme court justice took the oath of office, which was administered by Chickasaw Nation Supreme Court Chief Justice Mark Colbert. Legislators David Woerz, Shana Tate Hammond, […]

You are unauthorized to view this page. Please Login or Subscribe